Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mojo BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Mojo BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Warren about 1 month ago

Kansas City Burnt Ends

I come here about 4 or 5 times a year. I travel from Virginia for the Navy. I brag about the burnt ends. When we come as a group, we will call a day ahead to make sure there are enough burnt ends for everyone. Never disappointed.

My40pitt about 1 month ago

Margarita

THE BEST FOOD, DRINKS, CUST SERVICE AND ATMOSPHERE!! WE DON'T EAT ANYWHERE ELSE!!

Stephaniemarquez24 about 2 months ago

Smoked Turkey Breast

The turkey is amazing. It's very juicy and this place is very friendly

Jadenitaliano about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

Super delicious great price for what you get! Will definitely be bringing my family back

Chelsey 2 months ago

North Carolina Pork Sandwich

Looks great

Gracerodriguez9994 about 1 month ago

Old-Fashioned

We could come back just to have more drinks! The cocktails were very well made and delicious! We also had a dinner platter and the meats (we tried the brisket, pork, and chicken) were cooked perfectly with a great flavor.

Nini83 about 1 month ago

Delta Catfish Platter

I know this is a BBQ joint, but the fried catfish platter is my ABSOLUTE favorite! The way they fry that mean face of the lake to perfection is amazing. The portion is also ridiculously generous! Typically sides aren't always the best at BBQ restaurants, but my go-to's here are the collard greens, mac n cheese and sweet potato mash. All make me feel Granny Ester is in the back whipping up everything from scratch! Mojo's is definitely a good eats of Jacksonville!

Ashleycrews12 about 2 months ago

The Whole Hawg

This platter is super yummy! We get it all the time and we always have enough for leftovers. Everything taste amazing and that mustard sauce is my fav. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who loves BBQ.

Mavis O 2 months ago

Smoked Chicken Nachos

Just substitute the nacho chips and put in fries you will thank me later believe me.It is one of the best things I've had in a long time also get some of that chilly they have, because it's fire not too spicy but not under spicy. I fell in love with those nachos I never thought I could love food so much

Chrisrinasostilio 2 months ago

Smoked Chicken Nachos

Absolutely loved the chicken nachos. The service was incredible very clean the food was hot the drinks were cold. Never disappointed when I go there. [?][?][?][?]



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA